Where I’d Rather Be: In the great outdoors

It’s only a little over a month since I returned to the ‘daily grind’ and already I find myself day dreaming about making a quick getaway into the great outdoors for a little r ‘n r. There is something quite appealing about immersing myself in a gorgeous landscape, the way the air smells cleaner when I’m away from the city, the sounds (or lack of) that surround me when I get back to nature.


While I acknowledge camping isn’t for everyone, there are ways to do it in style. This is where I’d rather be right now …

Got a special camping spot of your own? Tell me about it in the comments below

Leave a Comment

